logo.png

OUR LEADERSHIP

cynthia.jpeg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
dr randall.PNG
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Cynthia Moreno

CEO

Laura Torres

CFO

Dr. Randall Green 

Clinical Director

Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Amanda Gonzalez

Program Assistant

Diana Hurtado

Office Assistant

Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Avatar 108
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gloria Gonzalez

Program Manager

logo.png

OUR STAFF

YOUTH IN ACTION

FOCUS NEW DAY

K.I.S.S.

BRIDGE TO NEW OPPORTUNITIES

Youth Employment resource thumbnail.png
photo-of-boy-hugging-his-sister-3807193.
shutterstock_1014736597.jpg

Christine Fabrico

Case Manager

cfabrico@harmonydc1.org

Johnniya Hamilton

Therapist

jhamilton@harmonydc1.org

Stephanie Ramirez

Case Manager

sramirez@harmonydc1.org

Kayla Sweet

Therapist

ksweet@harmonydc1.org

Emily Fox

Therapist

efox@harmonydc1.org

Sindy Ruiz

Case Manager

sruiz@harmonydc1.org

Gabriel Raurell

Therapist

graurell@harmonydc1.org

Karina Estrada

Case Manager

kestrada@harmonydc1.org

Jason M Wongsam

Teacher

jwongsam@harmonydc1.org

Isabel Thorson

Therapist

ithorson@harmonydc1.org

Laura Colucci

Life Coach

lcolucci@harmonydc1.org

Diana Jukes

Therapist

djukes@harmonydc1.org

Jessica Angulo

Case Manager

jangulo@harmonydc1.org

Tammy Lucas

Campus Monitor

tlucas@harmonydc1.org

Yulanda Ellis

Teacher

yellis@harmonydc1.org

Erwin Fair

Performance Instructor

efair@harmonydc1.org

Maria Vasquez

Data Specialist

Nesheda Thompson

Program Manager